Lathkill Music Publishers

Solo Guitar : Mark Currey

Beyond Orange by Mark Currey

for solo guitar

Beyond Orange by Mark Currey is a collection of 12 pieces which are intended to be fun and interesting to play as well as introducing the student guitarist to easy bass notes, basic dynamics and commonly used sharps.

"A fun set, this cannot fail to appeal to the younger element and any teacher wanting to give his pupils something entertainingly different in the grade 1 to 2 area would get a lot from this." - John Arran, Classical Guitar Magazine

Listen to audio demonstrations on youtube here.

13 pages
Grades 1-2
£8 book
£6 pdf