Lathkill Music Publishers

Solo Guitar : Marek Pasieczny

Partie in A Major by Marek Pasieczny

for solo guitar

Partie in A Major for solo guitar by Marek Pasieczny is six-movement Baroque pastiche suite written in memory of the 17th Century lutenist Sylvius Leopold Weiss.

Movement titles are: Entrée; Allemande; Sarabande; Loure; Gavotte; Gigue.

15 pages
Grade 7
£11 book
£8 pdf