Skip to main content

Lathkill Music Publishers

Solo Guitar : Antonio de Innocentis

Twelve Scottish Airs arr. Antonio de Innocentis

for solo guitar

Twelve Scottish Airs arranged by Antonio de Innocentis.

Twelve beautiful traditional Scottish melodies expertly arranged by one of the finest guitarists in the world.

Titles are...
The Mist Covered Mountains Of Home
A Highland Lad My Love Was Born
Loch Lomond
Why Should I?
The Wounded Hussar
Castle Kellie
Fair Young Mary
Dance To Your Shadow
Annie Laurie
Johnnie Cope
I Once Loved A Lass

All these pieces are featured on Innocentis' CD 'Return to Glenmore'.

Here are the first few bars of each piece played by Antonio

And two full performances

17 pages
Grade 6-8
£9 book
£7 pdf