Lathkill Music Publishers

Eleftheria Kotzia Series : Timothy Walker

African Light Suite by Timothy Walker

Eleftheria Kotzia Series

African Light Suite for guitar quartet / trio or duo.

African Light Suite is a group of seven pieces originally composed for solo guitar written with an obvious African theme.

See the Catalogue entry HERE for sample PDFs and for more information about Eleftheria click HERE

Grades 4-7
£16 (book)
£13 (pdf)